My gift to you.( I can NOT Monitize this video, thank you YouTube)
I drew these Normalize Cannabis T shirts just for you:
Or Click here you Subscribe to EBD:

How to make Cannabis Coconut oil (MCT).
I have found this straight forward process to be extremely helpful for converting Cannabis flowers to an edible format for rides and travel.
LMK how this works for you guys.

Supply list:
——————-
Pipettes:
MCT oil:
Pipettes:
Crockpot: (goodwill is best) or
Food Processor:
Cheesecloth:
Flower: Grow your own 😉
Thermometer: (Ideal steeping temp is 220)
Vegetable pill capsules size 0:
Parchment paper for decarboxylation:
Capsule holder size 0:

———————-Host info———————-
Dustin Klein: Is a Working Artist, Lifestyle Cyclist, and Maker. In 2000 a job as a bike messenger fell into his lap forever altering his path. Original Mash SF rider, Founder of Cadence Collection and Fast Friday. DKlein now creates movies right here on YouTube with his Channel Everything’s Been Done.
New Episodes Thursday’s at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9PM GMT
Instagram:
TikTok:
LinkedIn:
Strava:
Facebook:
Permanent Markings:
Personal Site:

Email list:

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *